A Book Club Guest Review of The Infinity Ring Series

A Mutiny in Time (The Infinity Ring, Book 1) by James Dashner
Divide and Conquer (The Infinity Ring, Book 2) by Carrie Ryan
The Trap Door (The Infinity Ring, Book 3) by Lisa McMann
Curse of the Ancients (The Infinity Ring, Book 4) by Matt de la Pena
Cave of Wonders (The Infinity Ring, Book 5) by Matthew J. Kirby
Behind Enemy Lines (The Infinity Ring, Book 6) by Jennifer A. Nielsen
The Iron Empire (The Infinity Ring, Book 7) by James Dashner
Eternity (The Infinity Ring, Book 8) by Matt de la Pena
Reviewer Rating: FIVE out of FIVE STARS!
Best for: 10 and up

So far it’s been fun!
Guest review by Randall, age 13

The Infinity Ring series is about some kids who learn to time travel. The bad guys have caused breaks in time, and it’s up to the kids to save the world!

Dak and Sara must start to fix great breaks in history. They must fix the first great break in 1492.

I love time travel stories. This one has history and alternate time lines.

I think it would be PG for some violence.

Get your copy here!

Happy Reading!

Want to be a guest reviewer? Do you love (or hate) a book and want other people to know about it? Simply fill out this form with your thoughts each time you finish a book and I’ll add it to the collection of reviews here on One Man Book Club!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: