#BridgeofClay: Finally. Finally. Finally.

bridge-of-clay-us

For fans of Markus Zusak and The Book Thief.

A decade in the waiting.

It’s finally here.

Finally.

Bridge of Clay.

Release date: 10.9.2018.

In the meantime, go read I Am the Messenger.

3 responses to “#BridgeofClay: Finally. Finally. Finally.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: